Painters

Laura Anderson Duncan BC Painter Music
Allison Berg Duncan BC Painter
Penny Boden Duncan BC Painter Printmaker Drawing http://www.learn.pennyboden.ca
Wendy Bradshaw Duncan BC Painter Mixed media
Alyssa Brady Duncan BC Painter
Tarah Charlie-Wilson Duncan BC Painter
Megan Comeau Duncan BC Painter
Gloria Daly Duncan BC Painter Writer /Poet www.studiogart.com
Rosemary Danaher Lake Cowichan BC Painter Writer /Poet  
Shirley Dickie Duncan BC Painter shirleydickie.com
Pauline Dueck Cobble Hill BC Painter facebook.com/paulinedueckartist/
Robert English Cobble Hill BC Painter
Susan Fenwick Duncan BC Painter
Lou Hammond Mill Bay Bc Painter Mixed media
Bill Hibberd Duncan BC Painter www.billhibberd.com
Laurel Hibbert Duncan BC Painter www.laurelhibbert.com
Patricia Lawton Duncan BC painter
Jimin Lee Duncan BC Painter Designer
Cheryl Linton-Julian Chemainus BC painter
Jim Malo Crofton BC painter
Joanne Mitchell Cowichan Bay BC painter www.joannemitchell.com
Varner Nickle Ladysmith BC Painter Sculptor
Galliford Patricia Cobble Hill BC Painter www.patriciagallifordartist.com
Ursula E Rettich Mill Bay BC Painter www.seatocanvas.com
april robinson Duncan BC Painter Photographer Writer/Poet
Bonnie Schmaus Duncan BC Painter
Mo Sealey Westholme BC Painter
Gina Sleeper Duncan BC Painter Photographer
Peter Spohn Duncan BC Painter
Bev Thompson Duncan BC Painter Printmaker www.studio553.ca
Jasper van Rijn Duncan BC Painter Sculptor
Duane Vensel Duncan BC Painter
Taylor Walters Duncan BC Painter Music
Linda Yurgensen Cobble Hill BC Painter www.lindayurgensen.com
Maple Bay Painters Duncan BC Painter www.facebook.com/maplebaypainters
Ashley Affleck Lake Cowichan BC Painter
Sharron Campbell Mill Bay BC Painter
Melanie Circle Duncan BC Painter
Miles Dobson Duncan BC Painter
Suzanne Gabel Duncan BC Painter
Naomi McLean Duncan BC Painter